Editorial team


Professor Neil Drew

Production editor

Jane Burns

Deputy production editor

Christine Potter

Production assistants

Alison Cummings
Michelle Elwell
Millie Harford-Mills
Joanne Hoareau
Renee Lynch
Andrea MacRae
Trish O’Hara
Avinna Trzesinski

Multimedia production

Rob Etherington

Administration assistant

Sandra Rogers

Editorial board

The HealthBulletin’s editorial board is currently being re-constituted.

scroll to the top